

Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science and Commerce College, Nampur Tal. Baglan (Nashik)



Department of Physics

Report on Science Poster Competition on Energy 2020

Introduction

Under Guidance of Hon'ble Principal Dr. R P Bhamre, the Department of Physics, Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science and Commerce College Nampur Tal. Baglan (Nashik), organized a Science poster competition on Energy on February 28, 2020 for undergraduate students in all streams. Dr. A S Garde have introduce introductory part of Programme. The theme of the competition was aligning with the department's commitment to provide quality physics education and social awareness at the undergraduate level and equipping them with skills for Social, Research and Profession.

Students Participation

The competition garnered enthusiastic participation from UG students across various streams, with 54 entries submitted. Each poster showcased creativity and in-depth understanding of the chosen topic. The entries was evaluated based on the following criteria:

- Scientific accuracy and depth of content
- Clarity and originality of ideas
- Visual appeal and effective communication
- Social Touch
- Overall presentation and creativity

Result of the Competition

Prof. Mukesh M Bhamare, have been evaluated and examined the poster of participants. Accordingly, the names of the winners declared below

- * First Prize: Mr. Bhadane Swapnil Ramdas & Miss. Ahire Sarika Bharat
- Second Prize: Miss. Pagar Rohini Jagnnath & Miss. Jadhav Mayuri Sanjay

* Third Prize: Miss. Pagar Jayshri Sarjerao & Miss. Pawar Shubhangi sanjay

Conclusion:

The Science poster competition on energy was a resounding success, fostering scientific curiosity, Social awareness and creative expression among under graduate students. The diverse and insightful entries reflected the students' keen understanding of the chosen theme and their ability to translate complex scientific concepts into visually compelling narratives. The department congratulates all the winners and participants for their outstanding efforts.



HEAD

Department of Physics

Arts, Sci. & Comm College

Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)

MAHATMA GANDHI VIDYAMANDIR'S S.P.H.ART'S SCIENCE AND COMMERCE COLLEGE NAMPUR Dist. NASIK. [Savitribai Phule University of Pune]



Science Poster Competition on Energy

Date: 28/02/2020, Friday

Time: 10.00 a.m

Poster No.	Name of the students	Class	Signature
1	Somwanshi Akanksha Valmik	SYBSc	Bromanski
2	Kakade Sakshi Vishwas	SYBSe	(Skakade
3	Ahire Jagruti Shamrao	SYBSc	Abier
4	Bhadane Swapnil Ramdas	SYBSe	30000HOID
5	Sawant Vaishali Yuraj	SYBSe	-Xawant
6	Khairnar Smita Mangulal	SYBSe	Kelmo.M
7	Ahire Lalita Arun	SYBSc	latitable
8	Khairnar Jayshri Madhav	SYBSe	600-
9	Ahire Revati Dadaji	SYBSc	1choody 42 5.5
10	Pagar Jayshri Sarjerao	SYBSe	dence.
11	Pagar Rohini Jagannath	SYBSc	Pagal
12	Sonawane Sonali Dhanraj	SYBSc	Godinop
13	Thakare Chanchal Arun	SYBSc	Americal
14	Dhondge Vaishanvi Anil	SYBSc	Sabordae-
15	Bhadane Madhuri Ravindra	SYBSc	Bladan
16	Pagar Saloni Sanjay	SYBSc	Staget -
17	Jadhav Mayuri Sanjay	SYBSc	radharms
18	Pagar Kajal Suresh	SYBSc	Papagos .
19	Rajput Kalyani Nandraj	SYBSc	Raipus
20	Bhamare Harshal Dadaji	SYBSc	Monage
21	Pawar Prashant Dipak	SYBSc	731BS
22	Kapadnish Bhagyshri Chhotu	SYBSc	Barodnis.
23	Kakulte Vaishali Nanaji	SYBSc	Okrafil
24	Kapadnish Anushka Bhagwan	SYBSe	kunk
25	Sawala Ashita Sunil	SYBSc	Allamala
26	Patil Ishwari Chandrakant	SYBSc	Palve
27	Ahire Yogita Madhukar	SYBSc	twAlne
28	Thakare Rohan Poput	SYBSc	destr
29	Pawar Shubhangi Sanjay	FYBSc	-Bare
30	Landge Nikita Bhaskar	FYBSc	Minde.
31	Ahire Bhagyashri Digmbar	FYBSe	244
32	Ahire Tejashri Sanjay	FYBSc	thre reals
33	Desale Shivam Raosaheb	FYBSc	Avan



(Dr. Arun S Garde) **HEAD**

Department of Physics Arts, Sci. & Comm. College Nampur, Tal. Baglan (Nasik)

MAHATMA GANDIH VIDYAMANDIR'S S.P.H.ART'S SCIENCE AND COMMERCE COLLEGE NAMPUR Dist. NASIK.

[Savitribai Phule University of Pune] Statement of Marks (Internal Examination 2019)

Science Poster Competition on Energy

Date: 28/02/2020, Friday

Time: 10.00 a.m

Sr. No.	Name of the students	Class	Signature
34	Kapadnis Prasad Jagdish	FYBSc	- madeil
35	Ahire Vishwaraj Shantaram	FYBSc	Maryen
36	Pawar Roshani Rajendra	FYBSe	Bruss
37	Jagtap Anjali Jaywant	FYBSe	the
38	Ahire Sarika Bharat	TYBSe	and the
39	Landge Pratiksha Bhaskar	TYBSc	Darloe.
40	Bachhay Ragini Gokul	SYBSc	GORVI
41	Bachhay Komal Sunil	FYBSe	Backline
42	Khairnar Rutuja Dadaji	FYBSc	(2) della
43	Ahire Supriya Bhila	FYBSc	Alvin S.B
44	Raundal Nikita Sanjay	FYBSc	Raundar
45	Sawant Dipali Sharad	FYBSc	Aout-
46	Bachhau Nahesh Ramdas	-11-	Meles
4)	Denre Gauran Sanjay	-11	SHOULD
48	Dhondage Bhasy Dhar	F.Y.	andge
49	Pagar Vaishall Rayening	F.Y.	PPage-
50	Nandan Sarreth Nimba	r.v	Q Z
5)	Pagar Ashwini Romdas	F.V BSC	200-QA
52	Pagar Komal Yuvraj	F.Y. BSc	L-rocke_
53	shewale Tinal Niles	D.V	Magurillo
200000000000000000000000000000000000000	Deare Bhushon shoshite	of pribse	A cox
54	TO A DAMAROI STORMS	<u> </u>	1
-	1		
			\
	 	 	
	 		
-	<u> </u>	····/	
	 		
	<u> </u>	<i> </i>	
_			



(Dr. Arun S Garde) HEAD

Department of Physics Arts, Sci. & Comm. College Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)

Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science & Commerce College Nampur Tal. Baglan Dist. Nashik.



Science Poster Competition on Energy: 2020

Result

Date: 28.02.2020

Class: FY/SY/TYBSc

Sr. No	Name of the Students	Marks	Rank
1	Bhadane Swapnil Ramdas	17	First
2	Ahire Sarika Bharat	17	First
3	Pagar Rohini Jagnnath	16	Second
4	Jadhav Mayuri Sanjay	16	Second
5	Pagar Jayshri Sarjerao	15	Third
6	Pawar Shubhangi Sanjay	15	Third



(Dr. A S Garde)
HEAD

Department of Physics \
Arts. Sci. & Comm. College
Nampur, Tal. Baghar (Nasik)



Evidences of Activity





Department of Physics organized Science Poster Competition on Energy dated on 28/2/2020 under the guidance of Principal Dr R P Bhamare Dr. A S Garde

HEAD

Department of Physics

Arts, Sci. & Comm College

Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nasik)







Mahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's Samajshree Prashantdada Hiray Arts, Science and Commerce College, Nampur Tal. Baglan (Nashik)



Deaprement Of Physics

NOTICE

All the students of FYBSc, SYBSc, TYBSc and Bachelor of Vocational (B.VOC) are informed that Department of Physics has organized "Science Poster Competition on Energy" on 28th February 2020. Those who want to participate in this competition, can enroll their names to Dr. A S Garde on or before 22nd February 2020.

Size of Poster: 1meter X 1meter

Type Of Poster: Card Sheet, Digital banner & smart digital board.

Date: 15/2/200

(Dr. R P Bhamare)
PRINCIPAL
Samajthree Prastantidala Hiray
Arts, Sci. & Comm. College
Nampur, Tal.Baglan (Nashik)